Planning Commission

   Male Silhouette  
  Chairman Scott Amos
samos@southogdencity.gov
 
Male Silhouette
Male Silhouette
Male Silhouette
John Bradley
jbradley@southogdencity.gov
 Mike Layton
mlayton@southogdencity.gov
Jeremy Howe
jhowe@southogdencity.gov
     
th Male Silhouette Male Silhouette
Angela Snowden
asnowden@southogdencity.gov
Robert Bruderer
rbruderer@southogdencity.gov
Steve Pruess
spruess@southogdencity.gov